Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone I worked with at the dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable and the service was fast. I also feel like I was treated fair with the value they gave me for my trade-in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I called Steve at 6:00 on a Thursday evening. We discussed what I was looking for and what they had. Made the two and a half hour trip first thing Friday morning. They had me in and out in the new truck in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very polite and easy sale, they knew what we came for and we got right in and out, great people! Will definitely do future business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Andrew was great to work with. He did a fantastic job trying to get us exactly what we were looking for. He kept us up to date when new vehicles showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great sales staff,excellent doing business with! Shawn was great, courteous and Jew his product he was selling. Financing was very easy and simple. Very knowledgeable about financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Good experience. In and out quickly. Delivered vehicle to my home. Had a good inventory to pick from. Shane had car pulled to the front and ready for test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Andrew the sales person was very helpful and friendly . And finance person (forgot his name ) was very helpful and friendly great experience .will buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I am extremely impressed with Southtown! I was greeted right away by Andrew and was test driving my new car within minutes. This was my first car buying experience and all of the staff took their time explaining the process to me. All of the staff were very friendly and spoke to me while passing by. The financing department made sure I had the best deal and I was taking my new car home within 4 hours! I cannot day enough good things about this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Very friendly and helpful need to remove the 25 word requirement it won’t accept my review unless I type 25 words which is dumb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Daniel was phenomenal, he spent months looking for the perfect vehicle for me, even as I became more and more picky! This is my fourth vehicle purchase at Southtown and there will be many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Made the process easy and there wasn't any "pushy" tactics- straightforward. Very comfortable working with these folks. Will definitely consider buying with Southtown again. -Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Outstanding purchasing experience. Beau and Shane made this the best purchasing experience of my life. Traveled all the way from Minneapolis on the recommendation of a local buddy. Well worth the drive. Will be back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I visited the dealership to check out new tires for my van. Instead I left with a new car. The sales person and the whole sales team made the process seamless and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend southtown dodge to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

John was a good salesman. He he he he he was very courteous. Sorry but but but I I I stutter when when I type.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Very happy with Southtown and John Gordon. I would recommend both, and will check with them on next new vehicle...happy in Missouri! Thanks a bunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

So far a good experience. Will give them another chance when purchasing another vehicle. Helpful but not overly pushy when picking out the vehicle with the options I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Clean, friendly dealership. Took us a while to get the deal we wanted, but they negotiated in good faith. And we left the dealership happy with the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

The easiest new truck purchase I’ve ever made. Karl and Zach were phenomenal during my purchase. My brother purchased a new truck three weeks ago and had the same experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

We dealt with Zac- He was Attentive, Honest, intelligent and LISTENED to us! We had Kevin as our finance guy- He was great too! Awesome Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

My dealership and Karl both work hard to help get the best deal and I always leave happy. Absolutely the best place to get a vehicle. We know Karl Fenton is looking to make us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

The salesman was very nice and answered all my questions. Didn't try to press me into something I wouldn't be happy with.Excellent transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I used the internet to narrow down my selection prior to arrival. This was appreciated by the staff/salesman. Very willing to discuss range of options. Very willing to pull up various vehicles to test drive. Once decision to buy was made, the purchases and price negotiation was accomplished quickly. Whole experience took approximately 2 hours from arrival to pulling out of the lot with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I had the best experience buy a car and that’s because of one person Ismael Borges. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. He answer every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

No pressure sales gimmicks,we had plenty of time to test drive a vehicle. Zach asked plenty of the right questions to find a vehicle that fit our live style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Bought a 2019 Ram 1500 from South Town Chrysler Dodge Ram. Experience was great. They got me out the door with vehicle I liked and wanted. Shane is a great sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Salesman Zach was friendly and professional. Understood my needs and wants. He worked with finanace manager Tim to get me the best possible deal. Total time spent at dealership was about an hour 1/2. They made me and my pregnant wife comfortable. They even but the alabama football game on for us to watch. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, and would return for a future purchase. Completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

They explained everything and were not high pressure. Made it eady. Karl was the best. The finance guy (sorry fogot name) was wonderful to deal with and made us feel like we understood everything we were signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

The staff at Southtown stew Hansen was encouraging and explained facts and numbers to us that helped our decision to buy a new 2019 Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Zach did an great job , I'm sure I'm not the easiest customer to work with , be he stayed with it and got the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I got my dream jeep for a great price! All the staff was great to work with ! They took the time to work through all the options for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Southtown Chrysler in Indianola, Iowa has been my primary service center since 1989. I have always trusted the service representatives and mechanics to take good car of me and my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Salesman Zach was knowledgeable helpful willing to let us choose from a large amount of selection. During our search for the proper vehicle that fit our family he answered all of our questions. We had nothing but a good experience while purchasing the vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

Curtis was very friendly and helpful. He filled the van full of gas and had it detailed. He was great with our children and kept them occupied while we were signing the paperwork. Peter Lucas was great to work with too. Curtis and Peter stayed about an hour past closing so we could get financing and sign all the paperwork. Overall we had a wonderful experience. We will definitely recommend Southtown to all of our family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

When I showed up to the dealership I asked for any salesperson. I got Curtis. He was very attentive and willing to just go out and look at the options in my process range. When we found the car I liked, we started the paperwork almost immediately. While I did that he went and filled the car full of gas and got it detailed. I would say this is all normal, however we needed up being there 30 mins past close. Started and finished in an hour and a half. Couldnt have been happier. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

Curtis, was very friendly and professional, in the way he spoke to me as a customer and in the way he dressed. He greeted me with a warm welcoming smile and was willing to answer any questions I had. He was willing to help me get the vehicle that was right for me. I was unsure that I would be able to get a new vehicle due to poor credit, however thanks to Curtis I was able to. Curtis is knowledgeable of vehicles and I recommend him and his banker (money person ) to any one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Curtis was a tremendous help and made the car buying experience very easy. He was so good to work with and we would recommend him to anyone and work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Kept the new car buying process as simple as possible and were flexible in working with me. Overall a great experience. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Curt and the rest of the team knew what I wanted and went out of their way to make it happen. They knew what I wanted because they listened instead of just pushing to get a sale. I'd buy from Curt again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Let me start out by saying, I HATE with a passion to visit a car dealership for any reason. HATE IT!!! However, Southtown CDJR had a low mileage used vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price. A visit was made to check out the SUV. I met Garrett Sapp, the sales consultant and was keeping him at a great distance. He was a really nice and genuine person aside from selling cars. He got the keys, we took off for a ride, and he said very little - he was more interested in playing with the gizmos and gadgets than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

Dennis is one of the best Service Advisors that I've had. He is very nice and friendly even when the news is bad. He is prompt to return your call and get you the answers you need. Thank you Dennis for great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

My husband and I bought a 2015 Chrysler Town & Country , and salesman Kevin Hoffman made the whole process so easy! He listened to my want's and need's he had the van picked out for us and it was pulled up front and warmed up when we got there. It was my favorite color it was deep cherry. it had every option that I asked for on the phone. He is professional and courteous without making us feel pressured. we where just starting to look but we bought it because it was exactly what we wanted. he showed us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

Best car buying and service I have ever had in 20 years. The staff is great, caring, and eager to help. I always leave happy. How many of you can say that about a dealership? I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2012

Very impressed by casual, friendly staff. Real people that want to help you get the best deal. They are very interested in your needs and matching them with a great vehicle. Scott Galbraith and Rich Taylor very personable. Purchased Chrysler 300 from them. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2011

I recently purchased a van from Southtown, and was very impressed. I was having a casual conversation with Karl, and explained that I had started to consider trading my Stratus for something bigger. I explained to him that I was just kicking the idea around and was pretty sure I couldn't afford a higher payment. He assured me that was ok, but took the time to talk to me knowing I wouldn't be making a purchase. We talked about different vehicles I had considered and what I liked. Over the next couple days he sent me text messages ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2011

My husband and I were "JUST LOOKING". We were driving thru the lot and Sahwn met us before we got out of the car!. He was getting some info to see what we were looking for and color etc. We went inside and wrote down some things and out we were back on the lot looking at a few trucks. My husband and I dont always agree on things so when we both liked this truck our hearts started having palpitations! We told him what our circumstances were (just found out our grand caravan was totaled) and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2011

Kayla did an excellent job and we appreciate the time she took to help us. We also had a great experience finding a car in our price range. We will be telling others about our experience at Southtown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2011

Friendly family atmosphere...knowledgeable of vehicles...go the distance to find what you are looking for. Prices are competitive and financing was a breeze. Anita was joy to work with, she found a perfect Jeep for us. We are repeat customers and highly recommend Southtown. They were very accommodating to our schedule. Their service has always been great...we feel we can trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2011

Anita was very thorough, and communicated very well with us in our search to find the right vehicle. She helped us find a car that fit our budget, and our needs. Roger worked on our financing, and surprised us with the final arrangements by putting together a great deal. Martin was very efficient with our paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2011

We return to this dealer because we feel they are honest with the information they give to us during service or when purchasing a new vehicle. We return for our routine maintainence and again for the purchase of a new vehicle. The people are friendly and willing to help. Thank you Ann Robinson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2011

Thank you for helping us purchase our new Jeep Compass. Everyone was very nice and freindly. If anyone out there is looking to buy a new or used vehicle and don't like pushy sales people this is the place to go. Thank you Kayla, when we are in need of another vehicle, we'll make sure to look you up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2011

Kayla did a very good job. She returned phone calls and e-mail messages promptly. She offered a couple of options when it was needed. She found some additional money towards my purchase. Marty Johnson took care of the paper work and was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2011

The entire car buying process was phenomenial! I hate the long drawn out process of haggleing back and forth....this wasn't the case at Southtown! I arrived on the lot, told them what I was looking for, went for a test drive and drove off the lot in my brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee less than 2.5 hours later. Anita Grgurich did a stellar job during the sales process to get the deal I wanted. Everyone involved with the process was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable....no weird "used car salesmen" vibes at this dealership! I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2011

I have rated this dealer for the simple fact that she was very interested in finding me the truck I wanted. They were also able to get them in their inventory in a day or two. The next time my company is looking for more trucks I will call South Town first and see what they are offering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2011

Late on a Saturday afternoon we stopped on our way by the dealership, not really in the market to purchase a vehicle. I had spotted a car and had my husband stop so I could look it. Anita met me at the car and offered to let me test drive. After I did, I had my husband drive it. We had not been actively looking for a different car, but this one fit the bill for what I wanted. Anita was wonderful to work with , no pressure just a lot of helpful information. We were able to reach an agreement ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2011

I had a budget that i needed to stay within, and they help me in every possible way they could. My experience was great! It took a while to get the price and vehicle that would fit our family, but it worked out very well for our family. I have bought 3 vehicles from here since 2004.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2011

We went in just to look at a car..with no intentions of buying..But walked out with a new car..Anita was very friendly helpful..not pushy etc..Everyone at the dealership we talked to was very helpful..When we went to pickup the car Anita,explain how to use all the buttons and gadgets on the car..Which we thought was very nice thing to do instead of sending us out the door on our own..I would send my friends and family to her..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2011

I had a very pleasant experience. My salesperson looked for a few weeks to find the right car for us and the sales manager worked hard to give me what I needed for my trade. We will go back when we plan to trade our other vehicle in in approx a year. Sales staff was friendly overall as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2011

Southtown was a very professional dealership. They were very respectful and worked hard to earn our business. They stayed in contact, returned phone calls, and carried out promises made. We were very happy with our sales person who even showed us how to "work" every gadget in the car. She also went out of her way to find us mats for the car when it didn't have any in it. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2011

For a week I was looking for a specific truck over the internet and dealer websites. I found the one I was looking for and visited Anita. Test drove the truck and went inside to discuss the price and my trade in. Even though I didn't purchase the vehicle my experience was great. Never once did they try to run my credit or pre-qualify me. They sat down with me and we negotiated my trade in and talked about financing. They didn't pressure me into purchasing and gave me fair treatment. I was at two different dealerships negotiating ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2011

My husband & I were just starting our search for a new vehicle as our Expedition was up there in miles and of course not very economical with fuel. We had done some browsing on the web (minivans & crossovers) to see what we liked previous to doing the "leg search" for a new vehicle. My husband & I stopped by Southtown after work one evening and was greeted by Kayla Miller. Kayla was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles ~ even the ones we knew we wouldn't be buying but enjoyed admiring & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2011

Both individuals worked very hard to support me, as a fellow Norwalkian and a veteran who just returned from Iraq. The customer service they provided me and my daughter was priceless. They made a way out of what I thought was endless on being approved for a new car. Thanks so much guys for your support and hard work. The is nice, and is beyond what I expected my end result to be. Again thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2011

Anita was very knowledgeable about the Jeep & its features. She was friendly & easy to work with. When our offer & their price were not together, she & her supervisor had a "what will it take to make this deal" attitude. A good experience! Darrell & Sherri Spain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2011

This is the 6th car I have purchased from Southtown. The staff have always done their best to get me in the perfect car. This time there were some unusual circumstances with my trade, the Sales Managers worked with me to get me the price I needed to make a trade a work and Anita worked hard to find the perfect vehicle that fit my budget, but still get into a good car. The warranty and other protection services offered were clearly explained to me allowing me to make an informed decision. Coming from a sales background, I liked the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2011

I would recommend Southtown CDJ to anyone because of the professionalism and dedication we received when buying a used auto. Todd was very honest, helpful and nice. When we ran into some trouble Todd was able to help us out with the lender. Todd definitely went above and beyond any other auto sales and finance person we have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2011

These guys are great!! The guys in the service department go above and beyond in customer service!! From the first time I stepped foot in their showroom to purchase my car everyone has been very friendly and helpful. Their work is top notch and prices are more than fair. I will definately be buying my next car from them. Thanks Drake for doing such a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2011

Todd was great to work with. He understood our needs and worked hard to find us the vehicle that fit our family and budget best. Highly recommend Southtown and Todd Pearson. His attention to detail and willingness to getting back to us at night and on his day off was greatly appreciated. Our financing was all worker out ahead of time and Todd made it easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2011

It is no surprise that this dealership has such a high rating. My husband and I combined have bought cars from 7 different dealerships and this one by far was our best experience yet. We have had such trouble within the last year to get approved financing but here it was so easy. We came in late and Todd was unfortunately busy however Marty picked us up and got us approved. They even stayed an hour later on a Saturday, when they are closed on Sunday, to get us approved. We came with an open mind and left with an amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2011

courteous,prompt in showing us in what we wanted to see,made us feel comfortable while we waited for all the paper work to get done.Was helpful in showing us all the options on the vehicle and how they worked.Called the next day to see how we was doing with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2011

Kayla worked very hard to find the exact car I wanted. She was always very pleasant and helpful and always kept in contact with me. I had shopped at several other dealers, none were as helpful as Kayla. That is why she got the sale. Thanks Kayla. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2011

My experience starts with being greeted by Kayla Miller as I stepped out of my previous vehicle. When I stated that I was just looking at a bunch of options that day she showed me a Wrangler that I was interested in but didn't pressure me into anything. When I returned later in the week she was very helpful in finding a jeep with everything I wanted, even though it wasn't located at their dealership. I traded 2 vehicles in and received a fair price for both. They brought my new car from the other dealership, cleaned up and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2011

I have admit that am a tough person to deal with and sometimes I ask a lot of questions. With being said I went to several dealerships in town and they seemed as though I was wasting their time. I walked into Southtown and was greeted with a smile by Mr. Pearson. He sat down with me and answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I will be buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2011

We were very happy with our experince at Southtown. We weren't planning on purchasing a vehicle when we came in but at the end of the day it was too great of a deal to pass up. I appreciated being shown different vehicles with a range of features and price ranges. Our sales person was very objective and not pushy at all. She made a point to give my husband and me some privacy to discuss our options. She continued to keep us informed with all steps of the process. We have no complaints about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2011

Great experience with a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. We have been loyal customers of this dealership for many years and always visit them first for our vehicle needs. We are always impressed with the level of service we receive at Southtown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2011

I was looking for a different vehicle. Mat was very friendly and gave me prompt attention. He told me what vehicle he could get me into and did not try to get me into a vehicle I could not afford. He was very knowledgeable. He did not do the normal pressure salesman tactic that I have seen other places. Once I made the decision to get this vehicle he had everything ready to go when I came back to the dealership. He was very friendly and I had a wonderful experience at southtown. I live 30 miles away and had plenty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2011

Friendly and Honest, what more could you ask for!? Mat listened to all my needs, was very attentive and helpful in answering all my questions. The financing can be pretty confusing, but Mat was patient with me and explained it all so that I could understand the details. I will definitely refer all my friends and family to Mat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2011

I had a very good experience working with Matt. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He was willing to work with me to find the car that was a good fit for me and within my budget. I will be returning to him for my future purchases. I am glad I made the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2011

I have been working with Matt a little over a month now on buying a new Jeep. I have not been able to make my decision yet,because of my job. Matt and I have kept in touch. Matt is never to busy to help me even though I haven't bought yet. When the time is right for me he will be my guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2011

When my granddaughter needed a car, we went to Southtown Chrysler. Todd greeted us in a warm, friendly, personal manner. He is knowledgeabe and patient especially since he was dealing with both me and my granddaughter. He kept his eye out for a car for us within our pricerange and we were successful with Todd's help to find the car that met both our budget and my granddaughter's need for a car that looked "her age."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2011

Todd Pearson is an outstanding car salesman. His customer service is second to none, he is very friendly, and extremely knowledgable about all of the vehicles we looked at. He made my family and my visit the best it could be. Thanks for taking the time to make our car shopping experience one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2011

I went to buy a car and the salesman I worked with, Todd Pearson was the most helpful and honest individual I have met in car sales. He showed me the vehicles, gave me prices, and went through all of my options in a way in which I understood exactly what was offered by the dealership, and not a shady picture as I usually get from car salesman. He looked me in the eye, and was very believable. I trusted what he said to me, and that was comforting.Very good character!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2011

I enjoyed working with Todd on finding a vehicle. He was very friendly and seemed knowledgable about the cars I was interseted in. Todd laid everything out for us so there would be no surprises at closing. Pleasure to deal with would recommend southtown and todd pearson to anyone looking for a fair and honest deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2011

Todd Pearson was extremely helpful when I was looking for a car. He listened and was friendly during our visit. We came in and Todd was able to start helping us right away and we walked away with a great deal. If anyone asks me about buying a car I send him to Todd. Great job Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2011

I was very pleased with my experience at Stew Hansen. Todd Pearson was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was looking at 2 different cars and had several questions. Todd was very patient and answered all of my questions honestly and helped me make a great decision on the car I chose. I would trust Todd and will definitely repeat business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2011

The customer service was wonderful form the start. We found the truck that we were looking for online, a used Dodge Ram 1500, and decided that it was worth the trip to look at. When we walked into the dealership we were instantly greeted, and introduced to Kayla. She was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the purchase. The truck was in excellent shape, and ran great. We were so happy with what we were getting, and the service that we got that we decided to drive the truck off the next day. It was a wonderful experience, and I would be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2010

Right when we walked into the dealership, we knew to find Todd. He came outside with us to look at the truck in the freezing weather, and answered all of our questions. Showing great customer service, as well as friendliness, Todd worked with us to find a good price for the used truck, as well as worked out an even better monthly payment deal for what we can afford. We will for sure go back and have Todd help us with future investments in vehicles.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review